Masters of Time by A.E. Van Vogt

Crazy to Kill by Ann Cardwell

Macfadden Books were published by Macfadden-Bartell. After purchasing Hillman Books, they started their own series in 1962 with #100. Each book in this series had a prefix which denoted the price of the book. Macfadden covered all genres and continued through the early 1970's.     
Macfadden 35-40 Series
Macfadden 50 Series
Macfadden 60 Series
Macfadden Miscellaneous
Back to Publisher List