Invasion by Aaron Wolfe

Seeklight by K.W. Jeter

Laser Books were printed in New York by Harlequin Enterprises, famous for their Canadian romances. They began this science-fiction line in 1975 and continued through 1980. A total of fifty-eight volumes were produced -- the first book was a giveaway and the last three were sent to subscribers only...these last three are the rarest in the series. This series featured the first novel publication of thirteen authors. The most collectible authors in this run are K.W. Jeter, Timothy Powers and Dean R. Koontz, writing under the pseudonym of Aaron Wolfe.     
Laser Books
Back to Publisher List